play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80337055
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Kingston, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of ACM Cars

At ACM Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ACM Cars

ACM Cars
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    an UP with an UP review

    By Ian kevin F on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having travelled 60 miles to see 1 of possible two cars different dealers we arrived to be greeted by the owners car salesman. Very polite and very welcoming. They let us look around the car fully and explained the cars spec.Test drive of course with masks as long as I wanted as the car was for my daughter. My thoughts were to visit the other dealer despite the quality of the car...after seeing the history there was no way I was not leaving without leaving a deposit. They exchanged my old faithful van for an extended warranty. Collection was no hastle with Raza the owner. Completely organised with paper work and can say if the car performs as it does so far we will be back for further cars at the quality they sell. Thank you to you both guys....recommend to all my friends. An UP ...WARDS RATING OF 10/10 LADS!!!

    Reply from ACM Cars on 09/11/20

    I am really pleased that your daughter is happy with the car, pleasure meeting you both, thanks for your Business. All the best. Reza.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By katie ann D on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional service. Answered all of my questions and went above and beyond my expectations. Highley recommended car dealer.


  • 5

    Lovely clean car.

    By matt W on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, very helpful and accommodating as I couldn’t even get there til After shutting time and still no rush. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Michael U on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car and Reza couldn’t have been more helpful. Really easy process. Fantastic car with low mileage and a great price. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good quality cars , and Excelent service.

    By barbara G on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    When Reza met my wife and I on arrival to pick up our car, we knew immediately we were in good hands, and the car was exactly if not better than he described over the phone, The paperwork and handover was professional, Reza clearly knows his job and is professional at it . The car is a dream to drive, and we are over the moon with it, We would recommend B S D cars to anyone. You will go in as a customer, and come out as part of the family. Thanks


  • 5

    BSD Cars the best in the business.

    By Stefan R on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought from BSD a family car and the whole experience with them was perfect.


  • 5

    5/5 stars, excellent service

    By Janeka Q on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very nice and helpful. He was patient with us and was very thorough with everything and answered any questions we had. Made my first time buying a car really easy.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional trader

    By Will H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a Mercedes on Autotrader and right from the initial contact with Reza was impressed with his friendliness and professionalism. The car was well presented. Got a fair price for my part exchange, gave the Mercedes a good test drive, all in all a very pleasant buying experience. A six month warranty was included which I upgraded to a year for piece of mind. Very happy with my low mileage, full dealer service history new toy!!


  • 5

    Buying my new car!

    By martin H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable service. The process buying the new car - and part-exchanging my old car - was stress free and enjoyable. The new car was in good condition- well presented and I felt that it was good value for money. Thanks all at BSD for being so helpful!


  • 5

    New used car

    By daniel A on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealership very happy with my experience and service