play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80337055
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of ACM Cars

At ACM Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ACM Cars

ACM Cars
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS

    By JOHN Y on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great service from start to finish . love my car and staff were great to deal with. will buy from you again. thank you


  • 5

    Good trader

    By Kingsley N on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth transaction.Car in good condition.Part exchange deal was reasonable and the boss was pleasant and helpful.Would recommend


  • 5

    Good used car sales

    By Jean W on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    GReat deal - friendly helpful staff - good quality cars at reasonavble priced


  • 5

    Very Good all round

    By Chris S on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fiat 500 Twinair. Great car, great service, great price. If only everything was so simple. Thank you BSD cars

    Reply from ACM Cars on 08/06/19

    Hello we are Pleased and Happy for you,,, Absolute Pleasure ,,, All the Best,,, Enjoy Driving the Fiat 500 Twinair,,, Thanks again,,,


  • 5

    Five star dealer

    By Steve M on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership with friendly helpful staff. Car was first class and a great deal. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Matt C on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by Reza. Knowledgeable about the car, answered all of my questions honestly and generally made me feel at ease (with no pressure to buy anything). On deciding to purchase I was treated to a coffee and sat in his office while I completed the warranty, car tax and insurance. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Lovely Car and great service. Good advice given.

    By Diane P on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service. All questions were answered and I felt very much at ease with this seller. We are really pleased with our new Fiat.


  • 5

    Thank you BSD

    By mo S on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite, extremely helpful and unusual for a car dealer, he is very honest. When I'm ready to buy another car I would definitely go back


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf 1.9L TDI purchase

    By Harry G on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic and memorable experience buying my first car at BSD cars. Not only was the price very fair but the advice and customer service provided was excellent. Very happy customer and highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Recommended

    By Ham W on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer is a very friendly guy and customer focused. He picked me up from the local train station for viewing the car which I subsequently purchased. Following the purchase of my car there was an issue which came to light that was not covered by the warranty. BSD tried to change the situation with the warranty company but was unsuccessful and instead we both came to a a mutually agreeable compromise. BSD did not try and wash their hands of the issue post sale as many other dealers would have done eg 'Not my problem mate'. Everything was dealt with professionally and quickly. A recommended dealer even if not local to you Thanks BSD.