play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80337055
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of ACM Cars

At ACM Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ACM Cars

ACM Cars
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good deal, good man

    By Robert L on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Met Reza on time and car was ready for test drive. Deal was done and despite other offers he refused these. I picked the car up about a week later again it was ready and waiting even though I was about an hour early! Reza was a nice man and the car is working well


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Katharine S on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Extremely professional and efficient service. Would contact again as first choice if I need another car to buy or sell.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Bob L on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Kirk and Reza run a nice business. I was looking for a Fiat 500 and they had just the model with the right spec. They were helpful and honest, described the car accurately over the telephone. We agreed a sensible price and warranty package in a spirit of openess. I have had the car for a couple of weeks and it drives great. This was my first experience with these guys and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Oh, and Reza makes a great cup of tea to a secret recipe!


  • 5

    Fiat 500 White

    By Paola C on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and advice, really happy with my new car. Thank you! Paola & Olivia


  • 5

    FAB CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Jo R on 18 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a lovely Focus and Reza was so friendly and helpful. I would thoroughly recommend going here if you are looking for avused car.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful thank you

    By Donna M on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent & extremely helpful I called Raza about a car Thursday evening he answered even though closed, car sold, had another similar Nade an appointment Thursday 2.30 He called could we reschedule due to delivery yes no problems Arrived loved the car as already investigated from his website which has everything Did my own MOT history all good. Raza helped me with MOT Basically walked away with the car yesterday, well drove away with my Kia Picanto Thank you Donna


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful sale

    By Shirish C on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from BSD Cars recently. The owner Reza was very friendly and helpful. My purchase went smoothly and am enjoying my new car. No hesitation in recommending BSD Cars.


  • 5

    Fair, easy and helpful. A 5 star service

    By Richard E on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a little Kia Picanto from BSD Cars. They were super helpful, very fair with the price, and made the transaction very easy, despite the disruption caused by Corona Virus. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Geoff C on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BSD Cars are a friendly and helpful garage, quick to reply to emails and keen to do all they can to help buyers. The car I bought was in great condition and runs very smoothly. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Car significantly different than advertised

    By Lucy D on 09 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute time waster. Advertised car with full service history, 10 stamps and yet it hadn’t been serviced for 4 years!! SATNAV was in fact an old Garmin that had been stuck on the dash with paper wedged under it, to hold it up. Dealer wanted £100 bank transfer deposit before even viewing, which I refused. Drove 100 mile round trip to see a car that was significantly different than advertised. Certainly wouldn’t look at any cars from this dealer again.

    Reply from ACM Cars on 22/05/20

    Dear Lucy D , I apologise that you feel that your time was wasted when you came down to our showroom. The particular car that your partner viewed is in fact in excellent condition inside and outside . The body condition of the Volvo V50 is in mint condition the leather seats in the car are all in perfect order . I would just like to clarify a few comments that you made : 1/ The car does have ten service stamps 2/ The car does have a sat Nav. 3/I did mention the only way I can secure the car for you is by taking a small deposit , in which you agreed to over the phone . However after you calling several times regarding the deposit I suggested that there would be no need for you leave one I would hold the car for you anyway . Unfortunately we cannot give you a brand new car for the price of £3390. If I had known your expectation for a second hand car was so high I would have advised you not to come all that way . I guess we cannot please everyone . Dear Lucy