Reviews

Fantastic experience and car - Rebecca Katie G on 13 April 2021 

Reza and Kirk were so helpful, kind and knowledgable. Super happy with my car and highly recommend ACM cars.


Fantastic company, would recommend - Hugh Thomas R on 13 March 2021 

Friendly and very pleasant experience buying a car. Sorted a part exchange and new sale quickly and efficiently, as well as giving helpful advice throughout. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


Very satisfactory buying experience today at ACM - Justin David K on 03 March 2021 

Very pleasant buying experience today with Reza at ACM Cars. Came away, within two hours, with a nice little Ford Fiesta at a great price, and with a fair trade in value for my old Golf.


ACM Cars Hook Rise - Mark William R on 01 March 2021 

Fantastic car. A1 condition inside and outside. Prompt contact from dealer, professional and personable. Would definitely recommend this car dealer. Straightforward, honest and reliable.


I bought a Fiat 500 - Lauren Rose H on 22 February 2021 

ACM were great, salesman was polite and didn’t pressure me into buying the car. He told me about extended warrantee that was available and gave me great advice on finance and payments. I couldn’t be happier with my new car!


Very good service - Jacqueline Kay M on 17 February 2021 

Very good, Reza was very helpful and made the sale of the car straight forward.


Simply The Best - Thaddeus H on 15 February 2021 

They are simply the best car sellers so far. Good customer care and very fair pricing of their cars. I will recommend them with an A++++++ score.


Good Experience - Conor Lewis A on 02 February 2021 

This was a pleasant and easy interaction. We were quickly able to set up a viewing and ACM were able to answer any questions we had. The car was purchased that day and I have enjoyed driving around in it and had no issues so far. They were able to assist with the admin (tax) and the logbook and warranty were processed very quickly. Only downside would be that there was only one key for the car and this was not mentioned before purchase. I will make sure I ask in the future. Would definitely consider buying from them again in the future.


Nice car, nice price - Jayne T on 16 January 2021 

Pleasant experience. Friendly & knowledgable. Answered any questions clearly. Car is nice & good price!


Great business - Dane M on 11 January 2021 

You are always sceptical when going to a used car dealer. Rest assured, there is no need to worry at ACM cars. I dealt with Razu, and there is a reason this company has such great reviews across the board. He is knowledgable, honest, upfront about everything and a genuinely good person. I ended up buying a amazing Peugeot 208 that I couldn't be happier with. Try them out out you are looking for a new motor.


Excellent used car dealer - Tim B on 14 December 2020 

BSD cars provide a very efficient and friendly service, very happy with the car I purchased from them.


Great service - Samantha T on 01 December 2020 

I found the garage very professional, honest and friendly. They are not pushy sales people like you find at most other garages. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering buying a car from them. I am very happy with my new car. Thanks guys


Used Focus purchase - Ian Michael P on 27 November 2020 

Reza was very friendly, informative and in no way pushy. A pleasure to do business with.


Smooth pleasant purchase from a very helpful guy. - John Christopher G on 26 November 2020 

Excellent experience & the salesman that dealt with me was very professional, likeable, honest & fair. Had all the documentation prepared & well presented. He helped with taxing the vehicle to. I can recommend BSD cars. The car is very nice, thank you :)


An UP with an UP review - Ian kevin F on 09 November 2020 

Having travelled 60 miles to see 1 of possible two cars different dealers we arrived to be greeted by the owners car salesman. Very polite and very welcoming. They let us look around the car fully and explained the cars spec.Test drive of course with masks as long as I wanted as the car was for my daughter. My thoughts were to visit the other dealer despite the quality of the car...after seeing the history there was no way I was not leaving without leaving a deposit. They exchanged my old faithful van for an extended warranty. Collection was no hastle with Raza the owner. Completely organised with paper work and can say if the car performs as it does so far we will be back for further cars at the quality they sell. Thank you to you both guys....recommend to all my friends. An UP ...WARDS RATING OF 10/10 LADS!!!


Car purchase - Katie Ann D on 05 June 2020 

Really friendly and professional service. Answered all of my questions and went above and beyond my expectations. Highley recommended car dealer.


Lovely clean car. - Matt W on 02 June 2020 

Lovely guy, very helpful and accommodating as I couldn’t even get there til After shutting time and still no rush. Thanks.


Fantastic Service - Michael U on 27 May 2020 

This was my first time buying a car and Reza couldn’t have been more helpful. Really easy process. Fantastic car with low mileage and a great price. Would highly recommend


Good quality cars , and Excelent service - Barbara G on 21 February 2020 

When Reza met my wife and I on arrival to pick up our car, we knew immediately we were in good hands, and the car was exactly if not better than he described over the phone, The paperwork and handover was professional, Reza clearly knows his job and is professional at it . The car is a dream to drive, and we are over the moon with it, We would recommend B S D cars to anyone. You will go in as a customer, and come out as part of the family. Thanks


BSD Cars the best in the business - Stefan R on 07 February 2020 

Bought from BSD a family car and the whole experience with them was perfect.

Let us know how we did